Term Planner

  • If you need more information about school development days where students do not attend, please check the Calendar for the Term or contact the school directly.
Semester 1
Term 1Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April
BreakSaturday 9 April – Monday 25 April
Term 2Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July
BreakSaturday 2 July – Sunday 17 July
Semester 2
Term 3Monday 18 July – Thursday 22 September
BreakSaturday 24 September – Sunday 9 October
Term 4Monday 10 October – Thursday 15 December
Semester 1
Term 1Wednesday 1 February – Thursday 6 April
BreakFriday 7 April – Sunday 23 April
Term 2Monday 24 April – Friday 30 June
BreakSaturday 1 July – Sunday 16 July
Semester 2
Term 3Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September
BreakSaturday 23 September – Sunday 8 October
Term 4Monday 9 October – Thursday 14 December
Semester 1
Term 1Wednesday 31 January – Thursday 28 March
BreakFriday 29 March – Sunday 14 April
Term 2Monday 15 April – Friday 28 June
BreakSaturday 29 June – Sunday 14 July
Semester 2
Term 3Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September
BreakSaturday 21 September – Sunday 6 October
Term 4Monday 7 October – Thursday 12 December